Serving the towns of Alexandria, Bridgewater, Bristol, Danbury, Groton, Hebron, Hill & New Hampton



Leslie Dion Contact Leslie Dion        |        Letter from Director
 les-profile  Les is the Director of Recreation here at the TTCC.  She has been a dedicated employee to the Community Center for over 25 years. Les is involved in many other organizations that benefit the community such as the Bristol Rotary Club, the NH Marathon, NLRA, NH Parks & Rec Association & more!  Les is a past recipient of the “Wink Tapply” award that is given out at the state level to the recognize the top director’s  in the field.  She is also currently on the Select Board for the Town of Bristol.  When she is not in the office she enjoys spending time with her husband Phil and of course her labs!
Dan MacLean Contact Dan MacLean
 dan-profile Dan is the Assistant Director for the TTCC and has worked here since 1991 when he was a Jr. Camp Counselor – he was even a camper here!  Dan is in charge of the youth sports programs and is the TTCC’s communications & marketing specialist!  Dan received his Bachelor’s Degree in Physical Education from UNH & was a past recipient of the NH Parks & Rec “Don Heyliger” Young Professional Award.  Dan also helps with the NH Marathon and was the Race Director for 5 years.  When Dan’s not at the Center, he enjoys spending time with his wife Stacy and 2 boys, Tyler and Brady and hanging out with family & friends.
Gina Richford Contact Gina Richford
gina-profile Gina is the Program Supervisor for the TTCC and oversees the after school & teen programs.   She has been vital in growing our teen program by heading up a very active Teen Council through the high school with over 20 members that volunteer for many of the TTCC programs!  Gina also runs our popular Special Olympics Young Athletes Program & is a summer camp director as well.  Gina joined the team at the TTCC in 2013!  When Gina is not at the TTCC, she likes spending time with her 2 children Caleb & Madi and taking photos.

Program Staff:

Cindy Adams, Isiah Anderson, Erica Cook, Tami McHugh, Abby Robison, Zach Robison, Mikayla Royea, Jessica Rule, Matt Seaver & Dillon Therrien

Bookkeeper:  Linda Lyden



Doug Williams, Chair
Barbara Greenwood, Vice-Chair
Linda Lyden, Treasurer
Mary Kay Haines, Secretary
Leslie Dion, TTCC Director

Samantha Austin, NASD/NHCS
Kris Bean, Bristol Police Dept.
Dr. Andrea Berry, Mid-State
Kathy Bird, Bridgewater
Frank Dolloff , Bristol
Bob Emerson, Bristol Fire Dept.
Paul Fleming, Hebron
Christina Goodwin, Groton
Ann Holloran, Alexandria
Mike O’Neill, New Hampton
Jill Reise, Hill
Mikayla Royea, Teen Council

Peter Daniels,  Marsha Felder, Marjie Gorman, Matt Greenwood, Sherry Webber & Wendy Williams


Contact Us
Contact Us Today!


Much of the TTCC's budget is funded through donations!

Click below to donate through PayPal

The TTCC is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit and all donations are tax deductible.


Program Registration

To log in to existing account or create a new account to register for TTCC Programs


Click here for a brief guide on using Rec1